MUNDOVINO CONTACTS


MundoVino_AMWBG_Logo_PMS295-updated.jpg

MundoVino Territory Managers listed by region and state.


Central 

Central Regional Manager: Michael LaRocque
Email: michael.larocque@winebow.com 
Phone: 773.415.0047

Arkansas, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas (South)
Michael LaRocque
Email: michael.larocque@winebow.com 
Phone: 773.415.0047

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio
Mary Wajda
Email: mary.wajda@winebow.com 
Phone: 313.980.0049

Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin
John Edwards
Email: j_edwards@winebow.com 
Phone: 262.408.9463

Texas (North)
Melanie Forehand
Email: m_forehand@winebow.com 
Phone: 817-975-2206


Mid-Atlantic

Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager: Steve Wilke
Email: s_wilke@winebow.com 
Phone: 443.404.9475

Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C.
Stephen Watkins
Email: stephen.watkins@winebow.com 
Phone: 410.303.1925

North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
Karen Hayes
Email: k_hayes@winebow.com 
Phone: 843.304.6665

Arizona, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee
Daryl Gibbs
Email: d_gibbs@winebow.com
Phone: 615.945.0442
 




Northeast

Northeast Regional Manager: Javier Guinazu
Email: j_guinazu@winebow.com 
Phone: 203.645.6738  

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island
Augusto Gabriel
Email: augusto.gabriel@winebow.com 
Phone: 978.500.3416

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont
Javier Guinazu
Email: j_guinazu@winebow.com 
Phone: 203.645.6738  

New York (Upstate)
Rhianna Brandt-Bangs
Email: rhianna.bangs@winebow.com 
Phone: 585.545.1314

New York, New Jersey
Michael Gibson
Email: michael.gibson@winebow.com  
Phone: 212.464.7070

New York (NYC), New Jersey, Pennsylvania / Iberian Specialist
Eric Lopez
Email: e_lopez@winebow.com 
Phone: 908.902.0006


Northwest

Idaho (North), Montana, Washington
Kelsey Malm
Email: k_malm@winebow.com
Phone: 206.601.8051

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming
Dena Krenik
Email: d_krenik@winebow.com 
Phone: 303-522-8891

Colorado
Christian Chambers
Email: christian.chambers@winebow.com 
Phone: 303.249.5165

Arkansas, Idaho (South), Oregon
Toni Ketrenos
Email: t_ketrenos@winebow.com 
Phone: 503.750.3753

 


Pacific

West Regional Manager: Nora Diminno
Email: nora.diminno@winebow.com 
Phone: 917.648.3298

Arizona, Nevada
Steve Schwartz
Email: stephen.schwartz@winebow.com 
Phone: 480.229.2377

California 
CA Area Manager: George Canham
Email:
g_canham@winebow.com 
Phone: 
951.252.4693

California (Northern), Hawaii
Jehan Hakimian
Email: jehan.hakimian@winebow.comPhone: 510.717.8874


Southeast

Regional Manager: Frank Gouveia
Email: frank.gouveia@winebow.com 
Phone: 813.523.7026

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina
Lisa Stewart
Email: l_stewart@winebow.com 
Phone: 678.234.4181

Florida (North)
Frank Gouveia
Email: frank.gouveia@winebow.com 
Phone: 813.523.7026

Florida (Central)
Ian Russell
Email: ian.russell@winebow.com 
Phone: 347.228.0419

Florida (South)
Nancy Meyers
Email: n_myers@winebow.com 
Phone: 954.326.9783