MUNDOVINO CONTACTS


MundoVino_AMWBG_Logo_PMS295-updated.jpg

MundoVino Regional & Territory Managers listed by region and state.


Central 

Central Regional Manager: Michael LaRocque
Email: michael.larocque@winebow.com 
Phone: 773.415.0047

Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota
Michael LaRocque
Email: michael.larocque@winebow.com 
Phone: 773.415.0047

Michigan, Ohio
Mary Wajda, Territory Manager
Email: mary.wajda@winebow.com 
Phone: 313.980.0049

Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin
John Edwards, Territory Manager
Email: j_edwards@winebow.com 
Phone: 262.408.9463

Texas (Central)
Amy Pollard, Territory Manager
Email: amy.pollard@winebow.com  
Phone: 512-406-1628

Texas (North)
Rick Van Dyke, Territory Manager
Email: rick.vandyke@winebow.com  
Phone: 214-697-5329

Louisiana, Texas (South)
Simon Solomon, Territory Manager
Email: simon.solomon@winebow.com 
Phone: 832-474-3380

Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
Randy Brandon, Area Manager
Email: randy.brandon@winebow.com 
Phone: 972-333-5736


Mid-Atlantic

Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C.
Robert Moulthrop, Territory Manager
Email: Robert.Moulthrop@winebow.com
Phone: 703.338.0079

North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
Karen Hayes, Territory Manager
Email: k_hayes@winebow.com 
Phone: 843.304.6665

Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee
Daryl Gibbs, Territory Manager
Email: d_gibbs@winebow.com
Phone: 615.945.0442
 




Northeast

Northeast Regional Manager: Brian Wiig
Email: brian.wiig@winebow.com
Phone: 917-375-9665

New England
Stephen Bodell, Territory Manager
Email: stephen.bodell@winebow.com  
Phone: 508-241-7239

New York (Upstate)
Rhianna Brandt-Bangs, Territory Manager
Email: rhianna.bangs@winebow.com 
Phone: 585.545.1314

New York, New Jersey
Michael Gibson, Territory Manager
Email: michael.gibson@winebow.com  
Phone: 212.464.7070

New York (NYC), New Jersey, Pennsylvania / Iberian Specialist
Eric Lopez, Territory Manager
Email: e_lopez@winebow.com 
Phone: 908.902.0006


Northwest

Colorado, Arizona
Christian Chambers, Territory Manager
Email: christian.chambers@winebow.com 
Phone: 303.249.5165

Washington, Alaska, Idaho, Oregon
Steve White, Territory Manager
Email: s_white@winebow.com 
Phone: 206.251.7802

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Nevada, Montana
Dena Krenik, Area Manager
Email: d_krenik@winebow.com 
Phone: 303-522-8891


Pacific

West Regional Manager: Nora Diminno
Email: nora.diminno@winebow.com 
Phone: 917.648.3298

California (Southern)
Andii Ulrich, Territory Manager
Email: andii.ulrich@winebow.com
Phone: 714-675-8969

Territory Manager (Northern California, Hawaii)
Juan Antonio Perez, Territory Manager
Email: juan.perez@winebow.com
Phone: 415-654-8897

California, Hawaii
Will Davis, Area Manager
Email: w_davis@winebow.com  


Southeast

Regional Manager: Frank Gouveia
Email: frank.gouveia@winebow.com 
Phone: 813.523.7026

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina
Lisa Stewart, Territory Manager
Email: l_stewart@winebow.com 
Phone: 678.234.4181

Florida (North)
Frank Gouveia
Email: frank.gouveia@winebow.com 
Phone: 813.523.7026

Florida (Central)
Ian Russell, Territory Manager
Email: ian.russell@winebow.com 
Phone: 347.228.0419

Florida (South)
Nancy Myers, Territory Manager
Email: n_myers@winebow.com 
Phone: 954.326.9783